Aretha Franklin - Aretha's Best (1 PAL DVD-R disc)


Price: $22.00

Aretha Franklin - Aretha's Best

1.  Baby, I Love You (Video)
2.  Chain Of Fools (Swedish TV)
3.  Running Out Of Fools
4.  Dr. Feelgood (TV Studio)
5.  I Can't Wait To See My Baby (Shivaree)
6.  Night Life (Paris Olympia)
7.  Respect (Video)
8.  Satisfaction (Live)
9.  Spirit In The Dark (with Ray Charles, Fillmore West)
10.  Won't Be Long (Shindig!)
11.  Don't Play That Song (Cliff Richard Show)
12.  I Say A Little Prayer (Cliff Richard Show)
13.  Side Saddle (Soul Train)
14.  Think (Blues Brothers)
15.  Freeway Of Love 
16.  Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves (with the Eurythmics, video)
17.  I Knew You Were Waiting (with George Michael, video)
18.  Jimmy Lee
19.  Jumpin' Jack Flash (Video)
20.  Oh, Happy Day (Video)
21.  Another Night (Video)
22.  Chain Of Fools (with Mariah Carey, Divas Live)
23.  Respect (U.S. TV)
24.  Respect (Palermo Pop)
25.  Respect (Rimini)
26.  Respect (Live)
27.  (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (Palermo Pop)
28.  (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (Rimini, 1971)
29.  (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (Divas Live)
30.  I Say A Little Prayer (Rimini)

Audio & Video Quality:  The majority of this title varies in quality from fair to good audio and video quality, ranging from 7.5-8.0 using our website Quality Rating Table.

Total Running Time:  96 minutes.

Disc Format:  1 PAL DVD-R disc.