Rollin' On The River - Volume 3 (1 PAL DVD-R disc)


Price: $22.00

Rollin' On The River - Volume 3

Rollin' On The River is a unique musical variety TV program in that it's hosted by an entire band - the immensely popular Kenny Rogers & The First Edition.  Guest performers run the gamut from soul and hard rock to country and singer-songwriters, resulting in an impressive footage roster of '70's musical and comedy talent.

This Rollin' On The Rover volume includes music footage of:
Ronnie Hawkins - She Just Loves It
Rascals - Glory, Glory
Ocean - Put Your Hand In The Hand
James Gang - She Runs, Runs, Runs
The Stampeders - Wild Eyes
First Edition - Rise
Climax - Precious And Few
Climax - Everytime
Everyday People - Feelin'
Ocean - I'm Gone
Delaney And Bonnie - Getting To Know You So Well
Delaney And Bonnie - I'm On Fire
Delaney And Bonnie - Long Ago And Far Away
First Edition - Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
Badfinger - Baby Blue
Badfinger - A Foot In Coldwater
Badfinger - Make Me Do Anything
The Raiders - Yi, Yi, Yi
Jimmy Castor Bunch - Troglodyte
Grass Roots - Sooner Or Later
Edgar Winter - Why Am I
First Edition - Book Of Love
John Kay - Movin' On
John Kay - Somebody Wants You
First Edition - Octopus' Garden
First Edition - Sweet
Little Sixteen - Teenager In Love
Lighthouse - Take It Slow
Lighthouse - United We Stand
The Raiders - Do It Like A Lady
The Raiders - Bring It On Back
B.J. Thomas and Kenny Rogers - The Time The Girl Is Gonna Stay
Kris Kristoferson - Lovin' Her Was Easy
B.J. Thomas - Rock 'N' Roll Lullabye
First Edition - Good Vibrations
Bo Diddley - Bo Diddley
Bo Diddley - Pseudo Hand Jive
Poppy Family - Where Evil Grows
Johnny Mathis - Lord Knows You Gotta Change

Audio & Video Quality:   Very good quality, about an 8.5 using our website Quality Rating Table.

Total Running Time:  110 minutes.

Disc Format: 1 PAL DVD-R disc.