Peggy Lee - Forever Hits (1 NTSC DVD-R disc)


Price: $22.00

Peggy Lee - Forever Hits

Duet With Judy Garland
Why Don't You Do Right?
Duet With Frank Sinatra
Love, You Didn't Do Right By Me
You Was Right Baby
I Only Have Eyes For You
Johnny Guitar
I Cover The Waterfront
I Will Follow Him
I've Got Rhythm
When The World Was Young

1984 Live
I Love Being Here With You
'S Wonderful
Just One Of Those Things
The Folks Who Live On The Hill
When You're Smiling
As Time Goes By
You've Got To Have Heart
The Wind Beneath My Wings
Make Believe
Is That All There Is?
I Don't Know Enough About You
Louisville Lou
Love Me Or Leave Me
Red Dragon Fly
Big Spender
I'm A Woman
I'll Get By
I Want To Be Happy
Fly Me To The Moon
Day In Day Out
I'll Be Seeing You
Why Don't You Do Right?
Johnny Guitar

Audio & Video Quality:  This is a great DVD.  The majority of performances are in very good to excellent audio and video quality,ranging from 8.5-9.0 using our website Quality Rating Table. A few clips are in good quality, about an 8.0.

Total Running Time: 134 minutes.

Disc Format: 1 NTSC DVD-R disc.