Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes - All I Want Is Everything (Rockpalast 1979 & 1992) (2 discs - 1 NTSC Dual Layer DVD+R(9) and 1 DVD-R)


List price: $32.00  

Price: $25.00

You save: $7.00 (22%)

Live At The Rockpalast in 1979 and 1992

Disc One:  Live At The Cologne Live Music Hall, Cologne, Essen, Germany For Rockpalast (1992):
Better Days
Talk To Me
Love On The Wrong Side Of Town
Walk Away Renée
I Played The Fool
Hard To Find
Soul's On Fire
I Feel Free
Love Is A Sacrifice
All The Way Home
Let It Be Me
Broke Down Piece Of Man
I've Been Working Too Hard
The Fever
Trapped Again
I Don't Want To Go Home
Shake 'Em Down
Wonderful World
Having A Party
Coming Back
This Time It's For Real
It's Been A Long Time
Hearts Of Stone

Disc Two: Rockpalast (1979):
All I Want Is Everything
Your Reply
Talk To Me
Livin' In The Real World
I'm So Anxious
The Time
Trapped Again
The Fever
I Don't Want To Go Home
We Are Having A Party
Got To Be A Better Way Home

Bonus Features:
Interview With The Band

Audio & Video Quality: Very good to excellent audio and video quality,about a 8.5-8.75 using our website Quality Rating Table.

Total Running Time: 233 minutes.

Disc Format: 2 discs (1 NTSC Dual Layer DVD+R(9) disc and 1 DVD-R disc).

Special Price: $25.00, regularly $32.00.