Various Artists - Grammy's Greatest Moments - Volumes 1 & 2 (2 NTSC DVD-R discs)


List price: $29.00  

Price: $22.00

You save: $7.00 (24%)

Volume One:
1. What's Love Got To Do With It (Tina Turner)
2. Sweet Dreams (The Eurythmics)
3. She Works Hard For The Money (Donna Summer)
4. Thing Called Love (Bonnie Raitt)
5. Don't Wanna Lose You (Gloria Estefan)
6. Another Day In Paradise (Phil Collins and David Crosby)
7. Sexual Heeling (Marvin Gaye)
8. Russians (Sting)
9. Unforgettable (Natalie Cole with Nat (King) Cole)
10. Man In The Mirror / Way You Make Me Feel (Michael Jackson)
11. You Don't Bring Me Flowers ( Barbra Streisand and Neil Diamond)

Volume Two:
1) We Didn't Start The Fire (Billy Joel)
2) What Have You Done For Me Lately? (Janet Jackson)
3) Come Together (Aerosmith)
4) Vision Of Love (Mariah Carey)
5) What A Fool Believes (Doobie Brothers)
6) Save The Best For Last (Vanessa Williams)
7) Respect (Aretha Franklin)
8) How Am I Supposed To Live Without You? (Michael Bolton and Kenny G.)
9) Heart Of Rock And Roll (Huey Lewis & The News)
10) Constant Craving (K.D. Lang)
11) One Moment In Time (Whitney Houston)
12) Tears In Heaven (Eric Clapton)

Audio & Video Quality: Very good audio and video quality,about an 8.5 using our website Quality Rating Table.

Total Running Time: 117 minutes.

Disc Format: 2 NTSC DVD-R discs.

Special Price: $22.00, regularly $29.00.