1 Hit Wonders (2 PAL DVD-R discs)


List price: $29.00  

Price: $22.00

You save: $7.00 (24%)

Specially priced 2 disc set, clocking in at a generously long 184 minutes.

Disc One
Dino, Desi & Billy - I'm A Fool
Kingsmen - Louie Louie
Iron Butterfly - In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida
Smith - Baby, It's You
McCoys - Hang On Sloopy
Bobby Fuller Four - I Fought The Law
Bob Lind - Elusive Butterfly
Zager & Evans - In The Year 2525
Gentrys - Keep On Dancing
Hondells - Little Honda
Nashville Teens - Tobacco Road
Standells - Dirty Water
Honey Combs, The - Have I The Right
Electric Prunes - I Had Too Much To Dreams
Scott McKenzie - San Francisco
Barry McGuire - Eve of Destruction
Buffalo Springfield - For What It's Worth
Blue Cheer - Summertime Blues
Strangeloves - I Want Candy
Marianne Faithful - As Tears Go By
Toys - A Lover's Concerto
Ian Whitcomb - You Turn Me On
Cyrkle - Red Rubber Ball
Brooklyn Bridge - Worst That Could Happen
Big Bopper - Chantilly Lace
Sgt. Barry Sadler - Ballad Of The Green Berets

Disc Two
The Knickerbockers - Lies
We Five - You Were On My Mind
Gary U.S. Bonds - Quarter To Three
Cannibal & The Headhunters - Land Of 1000 Dances
Bobby Fuller Four - I Fought The Law
The Toys - A Lover's Concerto
Bobbie Martin - For The Love Of Him
Ides Of March - Vehicle
Sonny Charges & The Checkmates - Black Pearl
Brenton Wood - Gimme A Little Sign
The Seeds - Pushing Too Hard
The Bar & Kays - Soulfinger
The Casinos - Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
The Standells - Dirty Water
Blues Magoos - We Ain't Got Nothing Yet
Thunderclap Newman - Something's In The Air
Zager & Evans - In The Year 2525
Blue Cheer - Summertime Blues
Scott Mackenzie - San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)
Count Five - Psychtic Reaction
? & The Mysterians - 96 Tears
Dino, Desi & Billy - I'm A Fool
The Clique - Sugar On Sunday
The Cuff Links - Tracy
David Geddes - Run, Joey, Run|
Bo Donaldson & The Heywoods - Billy Don't Be A Hero
The Honey Combs - Have I The Right?
Roy Head - Treat Her Right
Jonathan King - Everyone's Gone To The Moon
Crazy World Of Arthur Brown - Fire
The Equals - Baby, Come Back
The Status Quo - Pictures Of Matchstick Men
Every Mother's Son - Come On Down To My Boat
Brewer & Shipley - One Toke Over The Line
Mungo Jerry - In The Summertime
Stealer's Wheel - Stuck In The Middle With You
Crabby Appleton - Go Back
The Castaways - Liar, Liar
People - I Love You
The Flying Machine - Smile A Little Smile For Me
Edison Lighthouse - Love Grows Where My Rosemary Goes
Christie - Yellow River
Shocking Blue - Venus
White Plains - My Baby Loves Lovin'
The Swinging Medallions - Double Shot Of My Baby's Love

Video Quality: Disc #2 is free, included at no charge as quality on disc 2 not as good as disc 1.

Total Running Time: 184 minutes.

Disc Format: 2 NTSC DVD-R discs.

Special Price: $22.00, regularly $29.00.