Various Artists - 2013 Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony (NTSC DVD-R)


Price: $22.00

"I Love L.A" (Randy Newman with Jackson Browne, John Fogerty and Tom Petty)
"I Think It's Going To Rain Today" (Randy Newman)
"I'm Dead (But I Don't Know It)" (Randy Newman with Don Henley)
"So Far Away" (Carole King)
"Oh Pretty Woman" (Gary Clark Jr.)
"Born Under A Bad Sign" (Gary Clark Jr., Booker T. Jones and John Mayer)
"Bad Girls" (Jennifer Hudson)
"Last Dance" (Jennifer Hudson)
"Rock With You" (Michael Jackson cover performed by Usher)
Public Enemy "Public Enemy No. 1"
"Get Up Stand Up"
"Fight The Power"
Heart "Crazy On You" (original Heart lineup)
"Dreamboat Annie" (Ann Wilson and Nancy Wilson)
"Barracuda" (current Heart lineup with Jerry Cantrell, Chris Cornell and Mike McCready)
Rush "2112 I. Overture" (Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins and Nick Raskulinecz)
"Tom Sawyer" "The Spirit Of Radio"
Encore: "Crossroads" (all-star jam)

Quality: Excellent quality, about a 9.0-9.5 using our website Quality Rating Table.
Running Time: 172 minutes.
Format: 1 NTSC DVD-R disc.
Price: $22.00