Various Artists - Musikladen - Volume 22 (NTSC DVD-R)


Price: $22.00

Musikladen 4/30/1981 Episode 62
Matchbox - Babe's In The Wood
Bonnie Jack - Hey, Mary Ann
Hazel O'Connor - Writing On The Wall
Pam Rose - The Book Of You And Me
The Fools - Running Scared
Linda Williams - I'm The Lady
Mike Oldfield - Wonderful Land (Video)
Motorhead Girl School - Please Don't Touch
Trix - Fantasy
James Brown - Rapp Payback
Dolly Dots - Leila
The Who - Substitute (Oldie: 1966)
Shakin' Stevens - This Ole House

Musikladen 6/4/1981 Episode 63
Honey Pipers - Sunday Night, Monday Night
Yvonne Wilkins - The Melody Plays
Ricci & Poveri - Sara Perche Ti Amo
Fischer-Z - Marliese
The Tubes - Talk To Ya Later
Kim Wilde - Chequered Love
Commander Cody - Lose It Tonight
Boney M. - Consuela Biaz
Baccara - Colorado
Dire Straits - Romeo & Juliette
Tenpole Tudor - Swords Of A 1000 Men
Pat Boonie - (Medley)
Lady J. Dalton - Hillbilly Girl With The Blues
Sugar & The Lollipops - Dancing Dynamo

Musikladen 9/10/1981 Episode 64
Coast To Coast - Let's Jump The Broomstick
Slade - We'll Bring The House Down
Toyan - I Want To Be Free
Shakin' Stevens - Green Door
Helen Schneider & The Kick - Rock 'N' Roll Gipsy
Motorhead - Motorhead
ELO - Hold On Tight
Kirsty Maccoll - There's A Guy Works Down The Chip Shop, Swears He's Elvis
Pussycat - Teenage Queeny
Maywood - Rio
Kim Wilde - Water On Glass
Get Wet - Just So Lonely
Heidi Brhl - You Are A Part Of My Heart
Telly Savalas - Lovin' Understandin' Man
Freddy Cannon - Way Down Yonder In New Orleans

Quality: Excellent quality, generally averaging 9.0 using our website Quality Rating Table.
Running Time: 177 minutes.
Format: 1 NTSC DVD-R disc.
Price: $22.00