Various Artists - Testament Of The 60's - Volume 2 (1965-1966) (NTSC DVD-R)


List price: $22.00  

Price: $19.00

You save: $3.00 (14%)

Tom Jones - It's Not Unusual
Roy Orbison - Oh, Pretty Woman
Unit 4+2 - Concrete And Clay
Sam The Shah & The Pharoahs - Wooly Bully
The Byrds - Mr. Tambourine Man
Sonny & Cher - Little Man
Christophe - Aline
Chris Andrews - Yesterday Man
Dave Berry - This Stragne Effect
Stevie Wonder - Uptight (Everything's Alright)
Nancy Sinatra - These Boots Are Made For Walking
Crispian St. Peters - You Were On My Mind
Simon & Garfunkel - Homeward Bound
The Beach Boys - Sloop John B.
The Who - Substitute
Boudewijn de Groot - Welterusten Mijnheeer De President
The Fortunes - Here It Comes Again
James Brown - It's A Man's, Man's World
Ferre Grignard - Ring, Ring, I've Got To Sign
The Lovin' Spoonful - Summer In The City

Quality: Overall very good for it's time, about an 8.25 on average, using our website Quality Rating Table.
Running Time: 59 minutes.
Format: 1 NTSC DVD-R disc.