Various Artists - Disco Classics Remasters (NTSC DVD-R)


Price: $22.00

Clip list
Chic - Le Freak
Boney M - Rasputin
Eruption - I Can't Stand The Rain
Earth, Wind & Fire - September
Gloria Gaynor - I Will Survive
Yarbrough & Peoples - Don't Stop The Music
Arabesque - Friday Night
ABBA - Dancing Queen
Boney M - Sunny
Manhattan Transfer - Twilight Zone
Earth, Wind & Fire - Let's Groove
Bee Gees - Staying Alive
Michael jackson - Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
Middle Of The Road - Soley Soley
Arabesque - In For A Penny, In For A Pound
ABBA - Voulez-Vous
Bee Gees - Night Fever
Boys Town Gang - The Can't Take Eyes Of You
Earth, Wind & Fire - Fantasy
The Nolans - I'm In The Mood For Dancing
Baccara - Yes Sir I Can Boogie
KC & The Sunshine Band - That's The Way - I Like It
Boney M - Daddy Cool
Lipps Inc - Funkytown
The Nolans - Sexy Music
Kool & The Gang - Celebration
Village People - Y.M.C.A.
Doris D & The Pins - Shine Up
Shocking Blue - Venus
Stars on 45 - Stars on 45
Boney M - Rivers Of Babylon

Video Quality: Clips vary from good to excellent quality, 8.0-9.00. Most clips are in very good quality, 8.5-8.75 using our Quality Rating Table located on our website home page.
Running Time: 118 minutes.
Disc Format: 1 NTSC DVD-R disc.