Various Artists - 2021 Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony (1 NTSC Blu-Ray BD-R disc)


Price: $25.00

2021 Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony

1.  Intro / Taylor Swift performs "Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?"
2.  Tribute To Carole King
3.  Taylor Swift inducts Carole King
4.  Carole King acceptance speech
5.  Jennifer Hudson performs "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman"
6.  Carole King performs "You've Got A Friend"
7.  Dr. Dre inducts L.L. cool J
8.  L.L. Cool J performs
9.  L.L. Cool J & Jennifer Lopez perform
10.  L.L. Cool J acceptance speech
11.  Tom Morello inducts Randy Rhoads
12.  Ringo Starr inducts Billy Preston
13.  Angela Bassett inducts Tina Turner
14.  Tina Turner acceptance speech
15.  Mickey Guyton & Keith Urban perform "It's Only Love"
16.  Mickey Guyton performs "What's Love Got To Do With It?"
17.  Christina Aguilera performs "River, Deep, Mountain High"
18.  Lionel Richie inducts Clarence Avant
19.  Clarence Avant acceptance speech
20.  Patti Smith inducts Todd Rundgren
21.  Gary Clark Jr. inducts Charlie Patton & performs "High Water Everywhere"
22.  Pharrel Williams inducts Kraftwerk
23.  Drew Barrymore inducts the Go-Go's
24.  The Go-Go's perform "Vacation" and "Our Lips Are Sealed"
25.  The Go-Go's perform "We Got The Beat"
26.  The Go'Go's acceptance speech
27.  Gil Scott-Heron inducted
28.  Tribute to Charlie Watts
29.  In Memoriam
30.  Tribute to Everly Brothers
31.  Brandi Carlile performs "All I Have To Do Is Dream"
32.  Barack Obama tribute to Jay-Z
33.  Dave Chapelle inducts Jay-Z
34.  Jay-Z acceptance speech
35.  Paul McCartney inducts Foo Fighters
36.  Foo Fighters perform "Best Of You" / "My Hero" / "Everlong"
37.  Foo Fighters acceptance speech
38.  Foo Fighers & Paul McCartney perform "Get Back"

Audio & Video Quality: Excellent audio and video quality, about a 9.0 using our website Quality Rating Table.

Total Running Time: 196 minutes.

Disc Format: 1 NTSC Blu-Ray BD-R disc.