Chet Baker - Live At Ronnie Scott's (1 PAL DVD-R disc)


List price: $22.00  

Price: $19.00

You save: $3.00 (14%)

This title was previously officially released in North America, but has been long out of print.  We are pleased to offer this import for your musical pleasure.

Chet Baker - Live At Ronnie Scotts, June-1986, with guests Elvis Costello and Van Morrison

From Back Cover:
"Chet Baker ploughs a uniquely individual furrow in the field of jazz.  Recorded in June, 1986, Chet is joined
by Van Morrison and Elvis Costello.  This historic performance -- just two years before his demise --was
also Chet's last recorded one.  In the small, comfortable British club, Baker is emotional and stunning, turning
in a great performance of ten tracks.  In addition, the video includes a rare interview with the star, in which he
confesses to a very long addiction to drugs and discusses the history of his career.  Includes the songs
"Send In The Clowns", "Love For Sale", "The Very Thought Of You" and more."

1.  Ellen David
2.  Just Friends
3.  Shifting Down
4.  Send In The Clowns (Van Morrison on vocals)
5.  If I Should Lose You
6.  My Ideal
7.  Love For Sale
8.  The Very Thought Of You (Elvis Costello on vocals)
9.  You Don't Know What Love Is (Elvis Costello on vocals)
10.  I'm A Fool To Want You (Elvis Costello on vocals)

Audio & Video Quality: Excellent audio and video quality, about a 9.0 using our website Quality Rating Table.

Total Running Time: 57 minutes.

Disc Format: 1 PAL DVD-R disc.

Special Price:  $19.00, regularly $22.00.