Jeff Lynne's ELO - BBC Radio Theatre, London (2015) (1 NTSC DVD-R disc)


Price: $22.00

Jeff Lynne's ELO LIve At BBC Radio Theatre, London, England (Nov-12-2015):
1. Turn To Stone
2. Evil Woman
3. Showdown
4. All Over The World
5. When I Was A Boy
6. Livin' Thing
7. Strange Magic
8. Don't Bring Me Down
9. Steppin' Out
10. When The Night Comes
11. Sweet Talkin' Woman
12. Ain't It A Drag
13. Telephone Line
14. Mr. Blue Sky

15. Livin' Thing
16. Mr. Blue Sky
(#15 and #16 from Children In Need Benefit on Nov-12-2013)

17. When I Was A Boy
(#17 from The One Show on Nov-11-2015)

Audio & Video Quality: Excellent audio and video quality, about a 9.0 using our website Quality Rating Table.

Total Running Time: 76 minutes.

Disc Format: 1 NTSC DVD-R disc.