Glam And Glitter - Volume 1 (1 NTSC DVD-R disc)


Price: $22.00

Includes the following performances:

The Sweet - Little Willie (Disco)
Gary Glitter - I'm The Leader Of The Gang (Top Of The Pops)
T. Rex - Solid Gold Easy Action (Top Of The Pops)
The Sweet - Blockbuster (Top Of The Pops)
Mud - Tiger Feet (Top Of The Pops)
Roxy Music - Do The Strand (Promo)
Showaddywaddy - Rock and Roll Music (Musikladen)
T. Rex - Jewel (Beat Club)
Slade - Coz I Love You (Beat Club)
Sparks - Something For The Girl With Everything (Musikladen)
Suzi Quatro - 48 Crash (Disco)
Slade - Mama Weer All Crazee Now (Disco)
Alice Cooper - Elected (Promo Film)
T. Rex - 20th Century Boy (Disco)
The Rubettes - Foe-Dee-O-Dee (Musikladen)
The Sweet - Teenage Rampage (Musikladen) 
Slade - Budbuy T' Jane (Disco)
Wizzard - Ball Park Incident (Top Of The Pops)
Alice Cooper - School' Out (Disco)
Suzi Quatro - Too Big (Disco)
Gary Glitterr - Always Yours (Disco)
The Sweet - Turn It Down (Musikladen)
T. Rex - Children Of The Revolution (Disco)
Mud - L'L'L'Lucy (Musikladen)
T. Rex - Jeepster (Beat Club)
The Sweet - Action (Disco)
Slade - My Friend Stan (Promo Film)
Suzi Quatro - Daytona Demon (Disco)
Alvin Stardust - Jealous Mind (Top Of The Pops)
Sensational Alex Harvey Band - Delilah (Old Grey Whistle Test)
Mott The Hoople - At The Crossroads (Beat Club)
T. Rex - Interview Feature (Disco) 

Video Quality: Quality does vary somewhat from clip to clip, but is generally good to very good quality, rating of 8.0-8.5, using our website Quality Rating Table.

Running Time:  105 minutes.

Disc Format: 1 NTSC DVD-R disc.