1964 N.M.E. Poll Winners' Concert (NTSC DVD)


Price: $22.00


Introduction by David Jacobs & Jimmy Savile

THE HOLLIES - Rockin’ Robin / Just One Look
THE ROLLING STONES - Not Fade Away /  I Just Want To Make Love To You / I’m Alright
JOE LOSS AND HIS ORCHESTRA - Peanut Vendor (instrumental)
SWINGING BLUE JEANS - Shake, Rattle & Roll / Good Golly Miss Molly
THE SEARCHERS - Farmer John / Don’t Throw Your Love Away / What’d I Say?
FREDDIE & THE DREAMERS - Kansas City / Send Me Some Lovin’ / Just One Look
BRIAN POOLE & THE TREMELOES - Candy Man / Do You Love Me?
MANFRED MANN - Sticks And Stones / Hubble Bubble (Toil And Trouble) / Why Should We Not? (instrumental)
Award Presented To Jet Harris
KATHY KIRBY - You’re The One / Dance On
BILLY J. KRAMER & THE DAKOTAS - I’ll Keep You Satisfied / They Remind Me Of You
THE MERSEYBEATS - I Think Of You / Don’t Turn Around / I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
BIG DEE IRWIN - Happy Being Fat
JOE BROWN & THE BRUVVERS - I’m Henry The Eighth (I Am) / Seguidillas / What A Crazy World We’re Livin’ In
Roy Orbison presents award to Joe Brown
GERRY & THE PACEMAKERS - I Like It / I’m The One / Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying
Roger Moore presents awards to:
Jimmy Saville and David Jacobs, the Searchers, Kathy Kirby, Billy J. Kramer, Joe Loss, Gerry Marsden, the Beatles Murray The K Introduces The Beatles
THE BEATLES - She Loves You / You Can’t Do That / Twist And Shout / Long Tall Sally / Can’t Buy Me Love

Video Quality: Very good for it's time B&W.
Running Length: 121 minutes
Disc Format: 1 NTSC DVD